Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2018

Charlotte Chemdry is the best carpet cleaning company I’ve ever used. I’ve see stains come out from kids’ spills and pet accidents that I did not think would ever come out. The technicians are professional and friendly. The family-owned small business has been so easy to work with. And the “icing on the cake” is the process they use dries so quickly, so life can get back to normal faster than other cleaning processes. I highly recommend THE Charlotte Chemdry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Have used Charlotte ChemDry for a few years now and always very professional and do a great job cleaning home! Have two dogs and two kids and every spot they leave comes right up with the work these guys do. Will recommend to anyone!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Some of the nicest people in the business! They were so friendly! Right on time and my 12 year old carpets look brand new!! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Friendly, fast, and great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

I have used Charlotte Chem Dry on several occasions! They are quick to arrive answering questions and offering suggestions to better meet my household needs. The technitions are very knowledgeable, dependable, and friendly while leaving my home clean and fresh. I recommend Chem Dry to all who are in need of grout and carpet cleaning services as well as other services they offer. Thanks Chem Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

I've used them twice now and LOVE how my carpets look after they clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

I have had my carpet cleaned on numerous occasions by these folks. The results are always amazing. Everyone is friendly and always willing to go the extra mile. I would not let anyone else clean my carpet, I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

I was so impressed with Charlotte Chem-Dry. Their technician was on time and very friendly. He informed me about the process and did not mind me asking questions about how this process is different from the steam cleaning process. I will never have my carpets steamed cleaned again. My carpets have never looked better and smelled so fresh. My carpets were dry in less time than when I have had them steam cleaned. I will definately call Charlotte Chem-Dry to clean my carpets again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE