Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2019

Truly excellent company. We received exceptionally professional, thorough service for our sofa cleaning from Jonathan. Jon takes pride in what he does and truly loves his job. Trust Charlotte Chem-Dry with your upholstery needs. This type of service is rare! A+++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2018

The entire Charlotte Chem Dry team was extremely meticulous. Excellent service from initial quote right up to completion! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2018

Charlotte Chemdry is the best carpet cleaning company I’ve ever used. I’ve see stains come out from kids’ spills and pet accidents that I did not think would ever come out. The technicians are professional and friendly. The family-owned small business has been so easy to work with. And the “icing on the cake” is the process they use dries so quickly, so life can get back to normal faster than other cleaning processes. I highly recommend THE Charlotte Chemdry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Have used Charlotte ChemDry for a few years now and always very professional and do a great job cleaning home! Have two dogs and two kids and every spot they leave comes right up with the work these guys do. Will recommend to anyone!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Some of the nicest people in the business! They were so friendly! Right on time and my 12 year old carpets look brand new!! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Friendly, fast, and great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

I have used Charlotte Chem Dry on several occasions! They are quick to arrive answering questions and offering suggestions to better meet my household needs. The technitions are very knowledgeable, dependable, and friendly while leaving my home clean and fresh. I recommend Chem Dry to all who are in need of grout and carpet cleaning services as well as other services they offer. Thanks Chem Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

I've used them twice now and LOVE how my carpets look after they clean!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE